Hollywood ES Staff

Teachers

Ricardo Hernandez, PSC

ricardo.x.hernandez@lausd.net

Maria Avila, PALS

mavila5@lausd.net

Jenny Ramirez, PALS

jenny.l.ramirez@lausd.net

Erica Canal, PCC

erica.canal@lausd.net


Jessica Yang, TK/K/1 Aut

jessica.y.yang@lausd.net

Sandra Furstenberg, TK/Kinder

slf3457@lausd.net

Ana Vasquez, Kinder/1st

alv3501@lausd.net

Yvette Becerril, 1st/2nd

yxb5072@lausd.net


Scott Johnson, 2nd Grade

rsj1345@lausd.net

Kirk Grissom, Coordinator

jgrissom@lausd.net

Anne Pinza, 2nd/3rd Aut

aep4806@lausd.net

Elsa Torres, RSP

ext0151@lausd.net

Stacey Schustek, 3rd Grade

stacey.schustek@lausd.net

Antonio Solis, 4th Grade

jsanch10@lausd.net


Administration and Office Staff

Jacquelyn Ewart, Principal

jacquelyn.ewart@lausd.net

Jerrilynn Miles, AP

jmiles3@lausd.net

Ana Fuentes, SAA

ajf4972@lausd.net

Vacant, Office Tech

 


Support Staff

Corazon Devara,

 Nurse

Monica Solera

Psychologist

Susan Simon

Speech

 Patricia Eggbrecht

Speech

Lisa Redmond

Occupational Therapist

Viridiana Benitez

PSW


Special Education and Teaching Assistants

Mayra Alonso

Sam Rafael

Cynthia Bravo

Esmeralda Carrillo

Michelle Smith

Alina Serpas

Ivania Fictoria

Anita Serpas

Erica Lopez

Belen Lopez Padilla

Martha Ortiz

Kuk Hee Lee

Dora Manzo

Lyubov Levitan, Library

Graciela Monterrosa


Campus Staff

Mark Benitez

Plant Manager

Tony Chavez

Building & Grounds

Dana Guerrero

Cafeteria Manager

Jason Davis

Food Service

Daisy Ines

Campus Aide AM

Vernessa Burns

Campus Aide PM